Thursday OOTD 6/9/16

Thursday….almost the weekend thank you baby Jesus.  This means casual in my book, jeans and a nice top and sneakers.  I am also all about this Capri necklace right now with the blues and mother of pearl.   It goes so well with almost everything that I own.  And I have to say that in looking at my photos I have lost some weight, now imagine if I went to the gym on the regular….flaca status son!

Jeans Banana Republic

Top Banana Republic (old)

Shoes New Balance (via Zappos)

Jewelry Chloe+Isabel

Xo

Leave a Reply

