Weekend Warrior

So the other day I wrote about going to dinner on Sunday with my peeps.  Well here is what I wore.  I know that I often just do posts about my work ensembles and want to switch it up a bit.  Casual and comfy is my weekend mantra as during the week I am usually in slack and blouses, I mean you see the blog posts.  BTW I  ❤ this tee from ASOS and I may just cry the day I have to retire it.  As a well endowed woman I find it challenging to get tops that fit my bust and are long enough to cover that little something extra I keep stashed around the middle.  It’s like cash in the mattress…W.E hahaha

Here are the deets

Top ASOS (old as ish)

Crops New York & Co (old as ish)

Jewelry Chloe+Isabel

Sneakers Zappos 

Leave a Reply

