OOTD 4/20/16

Well happy 4/20 peeps!  Today’s outfit is brought to you by the crazy weather in NYC.  Today is sunny and nice, nice meaning its above 50 which for many NY’ers means shorts and tanks, sadly my blood beez a bit to thin for that madness.  So I am currently working at Century 21 Stores (peep it here) and they have inspirational quotes all over the office which is great. So today’s motto is “Follow Your Dreams”.   Know what helps with that?  A bold red lip.  I don’t know about you, but I feel invincible when I put my red lips on.  What helps you feel invincible?

Top Loft (old)

Pants Limited (old)

Shoes Corso Como (old)

Lipstick Hourglass Icon (Sephora)


  

P.S.  Loving these bathroom selfies….

Leave a Reply

