Friyay OOTD 4/1/16

Its Friday, which means payday, casual work attire and start to a weekend of netflixing. Oh and its April fools… I’m sure like many of you, I wake up stare into the abyss known as my closet and think I have nothing to wear.  Yet there are hangers full of items.  I mean I still need to be fairly profesh ya know? So button downs and blouses are my staples, and I usually wear them on weekends.  I’m all about versatility and need items that can do both.  Plus mama’s on a budget so what’s old is new again! I wish I could say April fools, no budget for me.

Top Banana Republic (old)

Pants Loft (old)

Jewelry Chloe+Isabel (shop here)

What about you readers? Are you able to make what’s old new again?  And happy April Fools and maybe your pranks go off without a hitch….

 


  

Leave a Reply

