Thursday’s OOTD 3/3/16

Yea it’s been awhile…

So recently I’ve made a crap ton of life changes including my job.  I got out of where I was at and have moved on to a better role at a better place and I’m excited to actually start learning things.  Plus I had some personal drama, and well you know how that can be…

Today I’m about that classic NYC chic, all black eurrrythang.  Although to really accomplish this look id need a Dylan Lex statement necklace (like the one Bey rocked in Formation??).  So here are the deets

Top Macy’s (old)

Pants Alloy Apparel

Jewelry Chloe+Isabel

Shoes Alloy Apparel (old)

Alloy is one of the few places that has black denim year round and in a variety of sizes,  However the rise sucks, and I’m always pulling up my pants.   But at $15 bucks I guess I can’t complain too much right? So now that I’ve changed my life direction hopefully I can be giving you guys some more of my awesomeness via social media.  So hit like, maybe drop a comment and peep me on the social scene!

 

xoxo


  
  

Leave a Reply

