Been a hot minute OOTD 1.13.16

Its been a minute right? New year new me kinda shit??? Not at all, still the same angry, sarcastic, badass chick I was in 2015.  So I’m at work doing email stuff as I type this.  I figure you know Jess its been awhile since you dribbled some bits for the feeders (can I call you guys that?) why not take some shots of your super work appropriate outfit?  So work lobby here I come!  So here we are are, photos, selfie, and goods.  BTW finally got my new custom top in (cant wait to wear!) so that should be up soon!

 

Sweater Banana Republic

Pants Ann Taylor

Jewelry Chloe+Isabel (cause you had to ask?)

Leave a Reply

