Hana Sushi

So yesterday I took myself down to Hana Sushi based off my co-workers recommendations (I was feigning for some sushi). The place has minimal decorations and furnishings and small tables. My server came right away and I ordered the King crab appetizer (see photo of crab legs), kani, California rolls, and cucumber rolls. Yes that was all for me, fatty mcfatterson. Everything was fresh as it should be. The crab legs were honestly my fave, they were pan seared and covered in a spicy sauce with fish roe. Service was quick and friendly always a plus in my mind. For a quick lunch the place was good and is in quick walking distance of my job another plus. I would say 3 out of 5 forks.

http://hanasushichelsea.com/

20140123-134902.jpg

20140123-134909.jpg

20140123-134917.jpg

20140123-134924.jpg

20140123-134931.jpg

Leave a Reply

