Speaking of Bespoke

I love the people over at racked.com……they always have articles that I want to read, like 22 places to have bespoke clothing/shoes made. I don’t know about you but I’m at the point in my life where I want clothing that is made for me, not some cookie cutter ideology of what my size should be. Lets face it I’m roughly 46x42x46 which makes me a curvy thang! So trust me when I say that I have learned where I can and cant shop :/ Well now racked has helped out by pointing me in the right direction to get bespoke clothing. Keep in mind most of this list applies to men but there are some spots for us femmes. Go to Linda’s for a good bra fitting and check out Alex & Eli for a customer blazer to top it all off (rumor has it the Man Repeller loves the executive blazer), theres more to the list, so click the link and check it out!

http://ny.racked.com/archives/2014/01/22/customize_your_life_with_these_22_nyc_shops.php

20131224-170229.jpg

Leave a Reply

