Sparkle into the New Year

Looking for some NYE sparkle? Then check out my e-boutique for styles to see you into 2014. Check out the 4 top looks from C+I for NYE. Shop now to have them by 12/31 for a blingtastic NYE. Remember all the jewelry comes with a free lifetime replacement guarantee as well as a being hypoallergenic and nickel FREE. Plus when you purchase you are helping me hit my personal goal of $750 this month. So great or small your purchase will help me hit my goal.

So happy holidays and have a healthy and wealthy new year! To everyone that has purchase in 2013 THANK YOU!

Click the link to SHOP!

http://bit.ly/1gSdKqO

sparkle

Leave a Reply

